Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Hurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Hurst

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Wolford

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly, best of all they saved me a lot of money on my insurance."

Ashley Sawyers

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company for auto insurance! They have really been good to us about our auto policies and rebates!"

Angie Sanders

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very friendly staff. Very affordable. Would highly recommend State Farm to anyone."

Tanya Edmonds

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with this company for several years. Their price could not be beat and the customer service is superb. Staff is very knowledgeable and eager to help. Top notch company and employees!!!"

Beth Wooten

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful people"

misty comer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the time and effort that the staff takes with me trying to save me money while getting me better coverage. This company is the best and very dedicated to serving my needs."

Ben Hall

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ Hurst State Farm office by far has the friendliest staff. Always willing to help however. Would recommend to anyone! They go above and beyond to get you what you need."

fred ballard

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great local place to get insurance. I checked several other companies in the area and by far they offered me the lowest rate."

Brittany Adkins

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best quotes I got for both my and my husbands vehicles! Saved me a lot of money while I have been with this branch of State Farm!"

Andrew Anunson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group is fantastic…. We had a perfect policy over the phone within minutes. Our old company couldn’t figure it out in a week."

Carly Branham

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob Moore helped me save almost $300 a month! I highly recommend him!"

Robyn Causey

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the employees at this State Farm are so welcoming and accommodating. Stephanie Johnson and Kalee Bentley are especially helpful and always so nice and easy to work with. I only deal with TJ Hurst State Farm for any and all of my insurance needs! ***UPDATE*** My husband had his first accident and these amazing people couldn’t have been more caring, accommodating and helpful during the process. If you don’t call them today, then what in this world are you waiting for?!"

Brianna Cox

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Maria, and she was the sweetest and kindest! You can’t go wrong with them! I’d give them 10 stars if I could!"

Savana fleming

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people saved me a lot of money highly recommended"

Trish Slone

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ Hurst/State Farm has the friendiest, most helpful staff. Jacob is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in getting the appropriate coverage and prices. They saved us enough on auto insurance to basically pay for our homeowners insurance. Truth! I highly suggest giving their agency a try."

Dee Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable staff, exceeded my expectations in customer service! I have recommended TJ Hurst State Farm Insurance to my family and friends!"

Amy Moore

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob set me up with an affordable disability plan that pays in addition to my employer plan. He is a knowledgeable State Farm rep and can answer questions and guide you in the right direction."

Caleb Slone

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Tara McGuire

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always friendly, helpful, and just like a good neighbor, this State Farm Office is always there!!!!"

Yvonne Little

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalee responded to my request for a quote promptly and worked quickly and efficiently to find us a better deal on our insurance, saving us a LOT of money while making sure our coverage was as good or better than our previous policy. I also like the idea of local people taking care of our insurance."

Zack Logsdon

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Saved me close to 80% of what progressive was charging me. Everyone is also friendly and any questions I had was immediately answered."

Ricky Hunt

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Snell went above and beyond to get me lined out she actually saved me $150 a month on my insurance coverage it was very fast and very pleasant and the customer service was first rate 10/10 recommend"

Jessica Lewis

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have Excellent Customer Service!!!..The Agents go above and beyond to help you!"

Amanda York

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional service and listened to what I was needing for my coverage. I ended up paying less for more coverage than with my previous carrier."

Nicholas McGuire

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob Moore really hooked me up on my policy. I added my my homeowners, and 4 vehicles to my policy. He was super informative and we even doubled the coverage on all my vehicles and home and I am only spending around 10-15 dollars more than I was with half the coverage. Call and ask for ole JAKE FROM STATE FARM!"